Modern String Landscapes

  • Concert Information
  • Biography
  • Program Notes

February 27, 2021 – 7:30 PM

This concert has been reimagined to be a VIRTUAL CONCERT ONLY. 

Purchase “WFSO On-Demand” access by clicking HERE.


Mozart: Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525

Emmanuel Séjourné: Concerto for Marimba and Strings, Mvmts II and III

Shostakovich: Chamber Symphony, Op. 110a